JOHN FOGERTY (+ BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN) "The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again" (CD)


in 4-5 days

CD. 2009

Fogerty duets with Bruce Springsteen on this album.

1. Paradise 
2. Never Ending Song of Love 
3. Garden Party (w/ Don Henley & Timothy B. Schmit) 
4. I Don't Care (Just as Long as You Love Me) 
5. Back Home Again 
6. I'll Be There 
7. Change in the Weather 
8. Moody River 
9. Heaven' Just a Sin Away 
10. Fallin' Fallin' Fallin' 
11. Haunted House 
12. When Will I Be Loved (w/ Bruce Springsteen)