A Vision Shared - A Tribute to Woody Guthrie and Leadbelly (DVD)


in 20 days

DVD (1998). Zone 1.
The fantastic documentary tribute to two american folk legends. Bruce and the E Street Band perform live "I Ain't Got no Home" and "Vigilante Man". Bruce also performs an acoustic "This Land is Your Land" as part of the final jam. Note: this is a Zone 1 DVD (U.S.A.). Make sure your DVD player will accept Zone 1 before buying!

From the Beginning (documental)
A Vision Shared (documental)
Do Re Mi (John Mellencamp) 
Sylvie (Sweet Honey In The Rock)
Alabama Bound (Pete Seeger & Arlo Guthrie)
Vigilante Man (Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band)
Deportee (Emmylou Harris & Arlo Guthrie)
The Bourgeois Blues (Taj Mahal)
Rock Island Line (Little Richard) 
I Ain't Got No Home (Bruce Springsteen)
Jesus Christ (U2)
Grand Coulee Dam (Arlo Guthrie)
Union Made (Arlo Guthrie & Pete Seeger)
Midnight Special (Taj Mahal)
I've Got to Know (Sweet Honey in the Rock)
Put Your Finger In the Air (Pete Seeger)
Goodnight Irene (Willie Nelson)
Hobo's Lullaby (Emmylou Harris)
Bob Dylan & Woody (documental)
This Land is Your Land (Arlo, Springsteen, Taj, Emmylou, Little Richard, Bono & Mellencamp)